NEW SHOW SATURDAY NOVEMBER 13th at Pearl Street Warehouse 


Black Masala Live at Pearl Street Warehouse Saturday 11/13 at 8PM! 

Hey everyone! How have you been?! It's been awhile. We are excited to announce we will be back in DC live at Pearl Street Warehouse next weekend November 13th at 8pm! 

Joining us will be AWARD WINNING Colombian-American band DeSanguashington from Washington DC. Cumbia, Vallenato and Latin Music Fusion. Sure to be a party! 

Advance Tickets are available at:

 General Admission $15/  Tables and day of $20 

We are also releasing a new remix of Afterglow produced by DJ Love from Dallas, Texas this week! 

Be sure to check it out at the fanlink:


All Merch is 50% Through December! 

We're clearing out the inventory and all Merch is 50% off for the rest of the year! Head over to the Store tab for all the deals.

💥 New LiveStream Series! 💥 

Black Masala Live Stream Wednesday 8/5 at 8:30PM EST!

How are you doing?  Making the most of this bizarre summer? With Covid shutting down concerts & festivals this Summer, we've been working hard to put together a Black Masala Livestream that we can broadcast worldwide.  We're almost ready to go, Black Masala is going live soon.  Stay tuned for the livestream to debut on Facebook soon, followed by a YouTube rebroadcast. Make sure you have followed & subscribed our pages to get the updates.

Also, take a minute to check out two new songs released earlier this Summer!  "Afterglow" is Black Masala's new single, and "Control Your Roll" is a collaboration we did with All Good Funk Alliance. Enjoy some new music and get ready for the livestream coming soon:

Black Masala - "Afterglow":

All Good Funk Alliance ft. Black Masala - "Control Your Roll":

Please visit our YouTube Channel & SUBSCRIBE today: